Impact Network Times

DISH NETWORK

Channel 268/9397

 

Friday

8:00pm PST / 11:00pm EST

 

Sunday

3:00am PST / 6:00am EST

10:30pm PST / 1:30am EST

 

DIRECTV

Channel 380

 

Saturday

2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST

 

Sunday

6:00am PST / 9:00am EST

4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST

 

Monday

1:30am PST / 4:30am EST

 

CLICK TO WATCH ONLINE

Word of God Church and Ministries International

119 Diamond Lane

Columbia, SC 29210

803-799-3535

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

© 2019 by WORD OF GOD CHURCH AND MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL